← Back to shop

Guide to Understanding Charkras


Balance Love Protection Peace Freedom Wealth
Guide to Understanding Chakras (Zenned Out)

Find balance and healing with Understanding Chakras.

Understanding Chakraswill covers the seven energy points in your body — the Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and the Crown. Discover how each chakra connects to some part of your body, emotion, and energy. In this gorgeous guide, you’ll learn how to tap into your energy centres and unblock a specific chakra for a more balanced, relaxed, and healthier you. Ignite the power of your energy by using crystals, essential oils, herbs, and different meditation techniques to help transform your mind, body, and spirit.


Only 1 left!

or 4 fortnightly payments of $7.50 with Afterpay

20% Off Your First Order 

Join Our Tribe

A newsletter dedicated to community and crystals.

Yay, welcome on board!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This