← Back to shop

7 Piece Chakra Set With Engraved Symbols


Balance Peace Protection

This beautiufl Chakra Set comes in a black pouch and will become your constant companion.

Just holding it in your hand you will feel gentle dip in each of them so. your thumb can slide up and down the crystal and channel the energy of the crystal to the area of your body that it is needed.

Chakra are “the Wheels” of energy in your body and if they are not turning in a moderate rotation there could be stuck energy and hence you might experience some blockages in that area. There are 7 main areas of your body … base chakra, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye and crown chakra. You will find in this set corresponding crystals as per photo and beautifully engraved gold colour symbols on them. I hope you will love them as much as I do.


Only 1 left!

or 4 fortnightly payments of $15.00 with Afterpay

Crystal Wisdom

Lapis Lazuli

Lapis Lazuli, Ancient, Deep dark blue in colour with lightly dusted with flecks of Pyrite enhancing its colour. New bible versions sees it fit to change some references of Sapphire to Lapis Lazuli. This stone of truth assists us to speak our own ‘truth’ and in being authentic in our words, that enables calm discussions and harmonious relationships. A great stone that enhances the higher self or mind. It assists with intellectual endeavours, perfect for writers, lawyers and intellectuals. On...

Read More

10% Off Your First Order

Join Our Tribe

A newsletter dedicated to community and crystals.

Yay, welcome on board!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This